Cheerful%2520young%2520woman%2520with%2520long%2520hair%252C%2520looks%2520at%2520smartphone%2520scr

TELEMEDICINE / TELEHEALTH

Instructions


La Luna Center utilizes Zoom.com for our virtual treatment options. Once you are ready to admit to IOP or PHP you will need to setup an account via Zoom.com. You will also need to review and sign La Luna Center's Telemedicine Consent Form. Please click here to read and sign. 

Once you have a Zoom account setup and you have logged in, click 'join a meeting' from the Zoom.com app or website. If you have an individual session scheduled, enter your provider's name in the box that asks for the Meeting ID or Personal Link Name. You will be connected to your provider quickly. 

Therapist's Personal links names are:

Boulder:

  • Malia Sperry - maliasperry

  • Sarah Hewes - sarahhewes

  • Michelle Fields -michellefields7

  • Holly Scanes - hollyscanes

  • Amy Winkelman - amywinkelman

  • Zoe Vlastos - zoevlastos

  • Emily McCort - emilymccort

  • Martha Carter - marthacarter

  • Stephanie Ackerman - stephanieackerman

  • Rachel Zigman - rachelzigman

  • Skye Harris - skyeharris

  • Candice Finn - candicefinn

  • Cortnney Faulkner - cfaulkner8

Fort Collins:

  • Hannah Brass - hannahbrass

  • Amber Koch - amberkoch

  • Jessica Tsourmas - jessicatsourmas

  • Cait Olde - caitolde

  • Lindsey Post - lindseypost

  • Megan Cooney - megancooney

  • Cortnney Faulkner - cfaulkner8

  • Erica Cohen - ericajcohen

  • Lindsey Hoover - lindseyhoover