LA LUNA CENTER

Fax (303) 200-7098

(720) 470-0010 Boulder | (970) 282-8282 Fort Collins |

©2019 BY LA LUNA CENTER, LLC

TELEMEDICINE / TELEHEALTH

Instructions


La Luna Center utilizes Zoom.com for our telemedicine needs. Once you are set up with an appointment for a consultation, individual or IOP session, you need to setup an account via Zoom.com. You will also need to review and sign La Luna Center's Telemedicine Consent Form. Please click here to read and sign. 

Once you have a Zoom account setup and you have logged in, click 'join a meeting' from the Zoom.com app or website. In the box that asks for the Meeting ID or Personal Link Name, enter your provider's info from the list below. You will be connected to your provider quickly and and your session begins!

Therapist's Personal links names are:

Boulder Office:

  • Malia Sperry - maliasperry

  • Mikyla Young-Bayless - mikylayoungbayless

  • Sarah Hewes - sarahhewes

  • Tina Lam -tinalam3

  • Michelle Fields -michellefields7

  • Monica Jones - monicamyersjones

  • Kate Josephson - katejosephson

  • Marla Guzzo - marlaguzzo

  • Holly Scanes - hollyscanes

  • Amy Winkelman - amywinkelman

  • Danielle Meyer - daniellemeyer

  • Emily McCort - emilymccort

  • Laura Burt - lauraburt


Fort Collins Office

  • Laurel Carter - laurelcarter

  • Kelly Ulmer - kellyulmer

  • Samantha Hynes - samanthahynes

  • Julien Faure - julienfaure

  • Hannah Brass - hannahbrass

  • Kari Jansen - karijansen

  • Rachael Coffren - rachaelcoffren

  • Lucia Bennett Leighton - luciabennett

  • Claire Timm - clairetimm

  • Gina Sellinger - ginasellinger